Want to win a $25/£20 Amazon gift card with the release of my new psychological thriller Look Behind You

Just leave a review for Look Behind You on 
Amazon.comAmazon.co.uk,  B&N.com between now and May 20th, then either come back here and post that you've reviewed, or post a message on my Facebook page and you’ll be entered to win a gift card! One winner will be pulled at random from all eligible entries. Look Behind You is on sale for a special introductory price of $0.99 for a LTD time only!

About Look Behind You

From International Bestselling and Award Winning Author Sibel Hodge, Look Behind You is a chilling, edge-of-your-seat psychological thriller. A must read for fans of Gillian Flynn’s Gone Girl, SJ Watson’s Before I Go To Sleep, and Elizabeth Haynes’ Into the Darkest Corner…

Chloe Benson wakes up kidnapped and bound in an underground tomb with no memory of how she got there. 

She escapes through deserted woods with her life, but no one believes her story.

And when she suspects her husband is lying to her, Chloe is forced to retrace her past, following in her own footsteps to find the truth and stay alive.

But who is following Chloe?

Look Behind You. You never know who’s out there.

Also available from Smashwords. Coming soon on iStore and Kobo!

Happy Reading! 

Peace and Love   Black heart (cards)

 Sibel XX